Seven Soviet Plays

SOLOVYOV, Vladimir, et al

to Cart

Intro. by H.W.L. Dana. New York: Macmillan, (1946). xi, 520 p. 1st ed. [17389]


Contains "Field Marshal Kutuzov" by Solovyov, "The Orchards of Polovchansk" by Leonid Leonov, "On the Eve" by Alexander Afinogenov, "Smoke of the Fatherland" by the Tur Brothers and L. Shenin, "Engineer Sergeyev" by Vsevolod Rokk, "The Russian People" by Konstantin Simonov and "The Front" by Alexander Korneichuk.

Topic Notification

Browse Categories
Site by Bibliopolis