American Writers' Congress

Foreword by Waldo Frank. New York: International Publishers, (1935). 192 p. 1st ed. About fine in d.w. with slightly darkened spine. [53419]

Contains material from the proceedings of the 1st American Writers Congress, sponsored by the League of American Writers. Contributors include Friedrich Wolf, Edward Dahlberg, Louis Aragon, Matthew Josephson, Joseph Freeman, Malcolm Cowley, Earl Browder, John Dos Passos, Jack Conroy, James T. Farrell, John Howard Lawson, Meridel Le Sueur, Langston Hughes, et al.

Price: $85.00

See all items by ,